top of page

Introducing: Me!

Welcome to Life with Caitlin Bomay!


Where health, cheerleading, personal growth and food all come together!


Hey! I'm Caitlin! I am currently a cheerleader at Grand Valley State University (Large coed 2018-2021, Small coed 2022-current). I am an education major (secondary math and earth science)!! And I work with herbalife at bliss Allendale!


This blog is going to kind of be a rap up of my brain! Recipes I make up with my roommates at 10:30pm on a monday, Habits in my routine that I think are vital, book recommendations, nutrition and overall health. I have so much love for each of those topics and I'm SO excited to share!!



Here I am at Bliss Allendale with a hot tea + aloe!


The tea is energizing, metabolism boosting, sugar free and low calorie, and the aloe is zero sugar or calorie, reduces bloating and soothes your digestive tract!


I am so so excited to share all the information I have learned from Bliss and within my community!


I cannot wait to share all these amazing products and recipes with you!

See ya soon!

Come back for all the randomness my life consists of, I have lots and lots to share! Message me if you have any questions about this blog, and share with your friends! Let's grow and flourish, together!


0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page