top of page

Delicious and Filling "Rolo" Protein Shake!

Updated: Jul 7, 2022

Meal replacement with 24 g of protein.

This is my go-to shake! I have had a ridiculous number of shakes, but this one has been a favorite for awhile now! This recipe with work with any chocolate protein, but you can get what I use here:



WOW, tastes just like a Rolo! –Me, the first time I tried this :P

I came up with this recipe after a tough workout, I had to use what I had in the fridge, and man, did I create the best shake to-date. I share with all my co workers, my roommates, my boyfriend, anyone who will try it. You'd never guess it is healthy!


"Rolo" Protein Shake:


Ingredients:


All of these can be be modified of course for your goals. I like to use the sugar free version of things, but whatever fits you best!

  • 2 scoops (51 g) of chocolate protein.

  • 1 tsp of sugar free caramel syrup (dry or wet).

  • 1 tbsp of sugar free chocolate pudding.

  • 8-12 ounces of water (or milk).

  • Cup of ice (more depending on preferred texture).

  • Drizzle of sugar free chocolate syrup (optional).


Directions:


  1. Add 8-12 ounce of water (or milk) to the blender.

  2. Add to the blender 2 scoops (or 51 g) of protein powder, sugar free caramel syrup and sugar free chocolate pudding.

  3. Blend for about 10 seconds (until mixed).

  4. Add ice and blend for 30-45 seconds until smooth.

  5. Drizzle sugar free chocolate syrup on the side of serving cup.

  6. Pour shake into serving cup! (Careful, may be thick!).

That's it! You're done! happy meal time, let me know how you like it!!



7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page